Debian/gdm3: unknown
GNOME Display Manager (gdm) 3.4.1 and earlier, when disable-user-list is set to true, allows local users to cause a denial of service (unable to login) by pressing the cancel button after entering a u
Action: Upgrade gdm3 to 3.8.3-1 or later.
Affected
| introduced | fixed | last affected |
|---|---|---|
| 0 | 3.8.3-1 | - |
Fixed versions
| 3.8.3-1 |
Sources
published · modified · JSON