tocsin

Debian/firefox-esr: medium 6.5

The "Forget about this site" feature in the History pane is intended to remove all saved user data that indicates a user has visited a site. This includes removing any HTTP Strict Transport Security (

Action: Upgrade firefox-esr to 68.1.0esr-1 or later.

Affected

introducedfixedlast affected
068.1.0esr-1-

Fixed versions

68.1.0esr-1

Sources

published · modified · JSON