Debian/cacti: medium 4.3
In Cacti before 1.2.11, disabling a user account does not immediately invalidate any permissions granted to that account (e.g., permission to view logs).
Action: Upgrade cacti to 1.2.11+ds1-1 or later.
Affected
| introduced | fixed | last affected |
|---|---|---|
| 0 | 1.2.11+ds1-1 | - |
Fixed versions
| 1.2.11+ds1-1 |
Sources
published · modified · JSON